Brian Mitchell

President

Email: bmitchell@mitchellconst.net

Randy Broughton

Project Manager

Email: randy@mitchellconst.net

Brandon Friedholm

Operations Manager

Email: bfriedholm@mitchellconst.net

 

20170331_121115.jpg

Branch Musil

Project Manager

Email: bmusil@mitchellconst.net

James Hill

Project Manager

Email: jhill@mitchellconst.net

 

Autumn Henneke

Office Manager

Email: ahenneke@mitchellconst.net

               Brady Mitchell  

Brady Mitchell

Vice President, Secretary & Treasurer

Email: bcmitchell@mitchellconst.net

Billy Ficke

Senior Project Manager

Email: bficke@mitchellconst.net

Dave Stewart

Superintendent

Email: dstewart@mitchellconst.net

Eric Thomas

Superintendent

Email: ethomas@mitchellconst.net

Patrick Mulcahy

Superintendent

Email: patrick@mitchellconst.net

Koby Gidney

Superintendent

Email: kgidney@mitchellconst.net

James Hitt III

Commercial Estimator

Email: jhitt@mitchellconst.net

Judy Sisk

Secretary

Email: judy@mitchellconst.net