Brian Mitchell

President

Email: bmitchell@mitchellconst.net

Mark.jpeg

Mark Welstead

Chief Financial Officer

Email: mwelstead@mitchellconst.net

Randy Broughton

Project Manager

Email: randy@mitchellconst.net

Brandon Friedholm

Operations Manager

Email: bfriedholm@mitchellconst.net

 

20170331_121115.jpg

Branch Musil

Project Manager

Email: bmusil@mitchellconst.net

Cameron Kendrick

Estimator

Email: ckendrick@mitchellconst.net

 

Autumn Henneke

Office Manager

Email: ahenneke@mitchellconst.net

 

Victoria Gardner

Estimator

Email: vgardner@mitchellconst.net

 Brady Mitchell

Brady Mitchell

Vice President, Secretary & Treasurer

Email: bcmitchell@mitchellconst.net

Billy Ficke

Senior Project Manager

Email: bficke@mitchellconst.net

Eric Thomas

Superintendent

Email: ethomas@mitchellconst.net

Lucas Helleck

Superintendent

Email: lucas@mitchellconst.net

Justin Sutton

Director of Preconstruction Services

Email: jsutton@mitchellconst.net

James Hitt III

Commercial Estimator

Email: jhitt@mitchellconst.net

Judy Sisk

Secretary

Email: judy@mitchellconst.net