Brian Mitchell

President

Email: bmitchell@mitchellconst.net

Mark.jpg

Mark Welstead

Chief Financial Officer

Email: mwelstead@mitchellconst.net

randybroughton.jpg

Randy Broughton

Project Manager

Email: randy@mitchellconst.net

brandonfriedholm.jpg

Brandon Friedholm

Operations Manager

Email: bfriedholm@mitchellconst.net

branchmusil.jpg

Branch Musil

Project Manager

Email: bmusil@mitchellconst.net

cameronkendrick.jpg

Cameron Kendrick

Estimator

Email: ckendrick@mitchellconst.net

autumnhenneke.jpg

Autumn Henneke

Office Manager

Email: ahenneke@mitchellconst.net

victoriagardner.jpg

Victoria Gardner

Estimator

Email: vgardner@mitchellconst.net

claytehickey.jpg

Clayte Hickey

Intern

Email: chickey@mitchellconst.net

Brady Mitchell

Brady Mitchell

Vice President, Secretary & Treasurer

Email: bcmitchell@mitchellconst.net

DSCF0918.jpg

Billy Ficke

Senior Project Manager

Email: bficke@mitchellconst.net

ericthomas.jpg

Eric Thomas

Superintendent

Email: ethomas@mitchellconst.net

lucashelleck.jpg

Lucas Helleck

Superintendent

Email: lucas@mitchellconst.net

justinsutton.jpg

Justin Sutton

Director of Preconstruction Services

Email: jsutton@mitchellconst.net

jameshitt.jpg

James Hitt III

Commercial Estimator

Email: jhitt@mitchellconst.net

Roberto.jpg

Roberto

Concrete Superintendent

Email: roberto@mitchellconst.net

katiesavage.jpg

Katie Savage

Project Manager

Email: ksavage@mitchellconst.net